Go Back   TriniGamers > General > Must Feeeed

Notices

Must Feeeed Feasts, snacks and gaming grub.

Old 27-06-10, 03:57 PM   #16
Shotgun
Trinigamer

Shay Shay Tien on Cipriani Boulevard.
TaC_Up is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-10, 10:43 PM   #17
Oh Doobs not Boobs!
Trinigamer

Hegoos in montrose have d bess tofu.
Old 28-06-10, 10:05 AM   #18
gambitt
Shotgun
Trinigamer

I think I remember going in that place Kayode was talking about once. Food was ok.

There's a place in 4 roads diego martin, almost on the corner just past the exit for the shopping plaza. Nice food most of the time.

Imperial garden used to be pretty good when it was down on that side too, but that close so long now plenty people wouldnt even remember it had one in glencoe, just the wok & roll in the food court.

Any how you take it, you just can't beat the price when it comes to making it at home.
Old 05-07-10, 08:59 PM   #19
sNo
Paperclip
Trinigamer

Panda Palace on Maraval Road was bessss!
Remember the days when we used to buy food from there during lunchtime in d primary school right opposite.
Shame dey close down though.....

But Food Time in Arouca/Five Rivers take it.
Food there nice dan. Yuh hadda try it.

The Original shitsnake.........If you think you shittier than me, then let's see
sNo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-10, 06:26 AM   #20
Hero
ProQQ

^ agree with this guy. I probably know u lol . I went newtown as well and panda palace on lunch time was the realllll flick. And once in a while some kamwah with not bad as a chinese restaurant either btw .

And i live in the east and i buy food time at least a few times a week. Definitely best chinese food in this general area , a lil expensive on some items but maintains a high level of taste and portion size.
Old 08-07-10, 03:23 PM   #21
my skin is not my own
Administrator

Send a message via MSN to scaR
FYI, my entire extended and immediate family used to buy from Food Time but my cousin discovered that they use really low grade "pet" rice.

Save some face, you know you've only got one. Change your ways while you're young.
- The Killers, Smile Like You Mean It.

Silently reflection turns my world to stone. Patiently correction leaves us all alone. - The Killers, Tranquilize.
scaR is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-10, 01:48 PM   #22
Esedess
Paperclip
Basic Member

South: Aquarium & Ho-Sings =D
Esedess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-10, 07:48 PM   #23
Nike
Plasma Rifle
Trinigamer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Esedess View Post
Ho-Sings
yeah they nice

Dim Sum realll imba

Last edited by Nike; 21-08-10 at 07:50 PM.
Nike is offline   Reply With Quote